The G.O.A.T. – Women in the Music Industry

would-yall-be-here-for-rihanna-beyonce-nicki--L-kAMuScFor my SENG 329 Argumentation course, we were charged with the task to conduct our own visual aid for our end-of-year Advocacy Project. Because I am a media maven in the making, I took it upon myself to interview millennials – specifically young black men between the ages of 18-25 who attend college – to test how we, as women, are viewed in the media industry. My focus is women in hip hop and raunchy music videos. Provided below are the hyperlinks to both my self-produced published Facebook video, which has received over 1k views, and my PowerPoint presentation.

Advocacy Project Presentation

The G.O.A.T. – Women in the Music Industry

Leave a Reply

